← All features

Neo and voice

Undo an AI build

Remove the assistant's last workflow build from Canvas.

How it works

Open the composer’s … menu and choose Undo the last build. Neo confirms the removal in chat. Open Canvas to inspect the remaining workflow.

Open the composer’s … menu and click Undo the last build. Canvas shows the remaining returns data after the latest build is removed.

Example

  1. Start with

    A chart was just built in chat

  2. Try this

    Choose Undo the last build

  3. Result

    The latest build is removed from Canvas