← All features

Shared work and files

Shared workflow gallery and copies

Preview saved ET1 graphs and copy accessible workflows into another studio.

How it works

Open the ET1 workflow picker to search owned or shared work by title, person, or studio. Preview the saved workflow or add a copy to a studio you can edit.

Choose an accessible workflow from another studio and add an independent copy.

Example

  1. Start with

    A teammate built a cleanup flow

  2. Try this

    Copy it into your studio

  3. Result

    Start from the existing workflow