← All features

Collaborate studios

Share and sync studios

Publish a local board for collaboration and choose which offline changes to sync.

How it works

Choose Share studio in the desktop app to publish the current local board and open it live. On a later offline copy, select what to sync before reconnecting.

Share the local canvas to open it live. For later offline edits, choose which notes to include before clicking Sync.

Example

  1. Start with

    A planning board on your Mac

  2. Try this

    Share the studio with teammates

  3. Result

    Edit the board together